Carters@TheTrack - Select Event
Group Availability
  • Black = Spots Available
  • Blue = Selling Out
  • Red = Sold Out!

Early Sign-up Savings!

Sign-up 30 Days or more in advance and save 10%!

Date(s) Track Groups Cost
May 2021
May 09 | Sun Thunderhill West A : B+ : B- $170
Comments:  Corners and Curves Ladies Track Day!
May 10 | Mon
May 11 | Tue
Thunderhill East A+ : A $800
Comments: Ken Hill Pro School. (Intermediate and Advanced Riders Only)
May 24 | Mon
May 25 | Tue
Thunderhill East Novice (B/C) : Intermediate (A/B+) $800
Comments: Novice/Intermediate Ken Hill School SOLD OUT!
June 2021
Jun 05 | Sat Buttonwillow Raceway Park A : B+ : B- $160
Comments: 
Jun 06 | Sun Buttonwillow Raceway Park A : B+ : B- $160
Comments: 
Jun 12 | Sat Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $200
Comments: 
Jun 13 | Sun Thunderhill Full Course A : B $220
Comments: 5 Miles of Thunderhill!
Jun 25 | Fri Thunderhill East A+ : A : B $200 $0
Comments: Pre-AFM Friday!! NRS Available
July 2021
Jul 24 | Sat Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $200 /
Early Disc $180
Comments: 
Jul 25 | Sun Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $200 /
Early Disc $180
Comments: 
August 2021
Aug 09 | Mon Sonoma Raceway A : B+ : B- $290 /
Early Disc $261
Comments: 
Aug 14 | Sat Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $200 /
Early Disc $180
Comments: 
Aug 15 | Sun Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $200 /
Early Disc $180
Comments: 
September 2021
Sep 05 | Sun Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $200 /
Early Disc $180
Comments: 
Sep 06 | Mon Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $200 /
Early Disc $180
Comments: 
Sep 10 | Fri Thunderhill East A+ : A : B $200 /
Early Disc $180 /  $0
Comments: Pre-AFM Friday! NRS Available
October 2021
Oct 11 | Mon Sonoma Raceway A : B+ : B- $290 /
Early Disc $261
Comments: 
Oct 23 | Sat Thunderhill West A : B+ : B- $170 /
Early Disc $153
Comments: 
Oct 24 | Sun Thunderhill West A : B+ : B- $170 /
Early Disc $153
Comments: 
November 2021
Nov 01 | Mon
Nov 02 | Tue
Thunderhill East A : A+ $800 /
Early Disc $720
Comments: Pro School with Ken Hill (intermediate and advanced riders only)
Nov 27 | Sat Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $180 /
Early Disc $162
Comments: 
Nov 28 | Sun Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $180 /
Early Disc $162
Comments: