Carters@TheTrack - Select Event
Group Availability
  • Black = Spots Available
  • Blue = Selling Out
  • Red = Sold Out!

Early Sign-up Savings!

Sign-up 30 Days or more in advance and save 10%!

Date(s) Track Groups Cost
June 2022
Jun 27 | Mon Sonoma Raceway A : B+ : B- $330
Comments: 
July 2022
Jul 02 | Sat Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $210
Comments: 
Jul 03 | Sun Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $210
Comments: 
Jul 04 | Mon Thunderhill Full Course A : B $220
Comments: 5 Miles of Thunderhill!
Jul 23 | Sat Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $210
Comments: Curves and Corners No5, Fiesta! Ladies Discount code GirlPower22
Jul 24 | Sun Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $210
Comments: Curves and Corners No5, Fiesta! Ladies Discount code GirlPower22
September 2022
Sep 03 | Sat Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $210 /
Early Disc $189
Comments: 
Sep 04 | Sun Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $210 /
Early Disc $189
Comments: Happy Father's Day!
Sep 05 | Mon Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $210 /
Early Disc $189
Comments: Labor Day!
Sep 12 | Mon Sonoma Raceway A : B+ : B- $330 /
Early Disc $297
Comments: 
Sep 16 | Fri Thunderhill East A+ : A : B $210 /
Early Disc $189 /  $0
Comments: NRS Available at no extra cost!
Sep 20 | Tue Laguna Seca A : B+ : B- $340 /
Early Disc $306
Comments: 92dB sound limit. Stock exhaust or insert required!
Sep 21 | Wed Laguna Seca A : B+ : B- $340 /
Early Disc $306
Comments: 92dB sound limit. Stock exhaust or insert required!
October 2022
Oct 03 | Mon
Oct 04 | Tue
Thunderhill East A+ : Intermediate (A/B+) $850 /
Early Disc $765
Comments: Ken Hill Pro School Advanced and Intermediate Riders!
November 2022
Nov 12 | Sat Thunderhill West A : B+ : B- $185 /
Early Disc $166.5
Comments: CCW 10 Turns
Nov 13 | Sun Thunderhill West A : B+ : B- $185 /
Early Disc $166.5
Comments: CW 10 Turns