Carters@TheTrack - Select Event
Group Availability
  • Black = Spots Available
  • Blue = Selling Out
  • Red = Sold Out!

Early Sign-up Savings!

Sign-up 30 Days or more in advance and save 10%!

Date(s) Track Groups Cost
March 2023
Mar 25 | Sat Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $210 $0
Comments: NRS School Available!
Mar 26 | Sun Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $210
Comments: 
April 2023
Apr 08 | Sat Thunderhill West A : B+ : B- $190 /
Early Disc $171
Comments: Regular direction 10 turns
Apr 09 | Sun Thunderhill West A : B+ : B- $190 /
Early Disc $171
Comments: Backwards 10 turns
Apr 17 | Mon
Apr 18 | Tue
Thunderhill East Intermediate (A/B+) : Novice (B/C) $850 /
Early Disc $765
Comments: Ken Hill Novice/Intemediate School
June 2023
Jun 05 | Mon
Jun 06 | Tue
Thunderhill East A+ : A $850 /
Early Disc $765
Comments: Ken Hill Pro School Advanced and Intermediate Riders!
July 2023
Jul 08 | Sat Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $210 /
Early Disc $189
Comments: 
Jul 09 | Sun Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $210 /
Early Disc $189
Comments: 
Jul 22 | Sat Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $210 /
Early Disc $189
Comments: Corners and Curves #6 NorCal Ladies Track Day! Ladies use Summerfun23 for discount code!
Jul 23 | Sun Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $210 /
Early Disc $189
Comments: Corners and Curves #6 Norcal Ladies Track Day! Ladies use Summerfun23 for discount code!
August 2023
Aug 12 | Sat Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $210 /
Early Disc $189
Comments: 
Aug 13 | Sun Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $210 /
Early Disc $189
Comments: 
September 2023
Sep 02 | Sat Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $210 /
Early Disc $189
Comments: 
Sep 03 | Sun Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $210 /
Early Disc $189
Comments: 
Sep 22 | Fri Thunderhill East A+ : A : B $200 /
Early Disc $180 /  $0
Comments: AFM Friday NRS Available
Sep 30 | Sat Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $210 /
Early Disc $189
Comments: 
October 2023
Oct 01 | Sun Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $210 /
Early Disc $189
Comments: 
Oct 02 | Mon
Oct 03 | Tue
Thunderhill East A+ : Intermediate (A/B+) $850 /
Early Disc $765
Comments: Ken Hill Novice/Intemediate School
November 2023
Nov 04 | Sat Buttonwillow Raceway Park A : B+ : B- $160 /
Early Disc $144
Comments: Corners and Curves #6 SoCal Ladies Track Day! Ladies use Girlpower23 for discount code!
Nov 05 | Sun Buttonwillow Raceway Park A : B+ : B- $160 /
Early Disc $144
Comments: Corners and Curves #6 SoCal Ladies Track Day! Ladies use Girlpower23 for discount code!