* This page generates an email request to the Carters Staff to process your date(s). You can manage your own passes by using the "Manage Passes" link from the above banner.

Step 1: Who Are You?

We'll need your name and contact info to verify your identity in our records of current Ticket Pack holders.

Name
E-mail
Phone
Comments

Step 2: Choose Your Events

To sign-up for events with PREMIUMS or for NRS Add-on's use the Register-Now page.

Groups in red are sold out; groups in blue are on the verge of selling out.
In the case of groups that are sold out, we'll add you to the waitlist.

Date(s) Track Groups Comments Group Preference
April 2020
Apr 20 | Mon Sonoma Raceway A : B+ : B- Free Garages!  Premium Event - Use Register-Now page
May 2020
May 08 | Fri Thunderhill East A+ : A : B AFM Friday! NRS School Available 
May 16 | Sat Thunderhill West A : B+ : B-  
May 17 | Sun Thunderhill West A : B+ : B-  
May 18 | Mon
May 19 | Tue
Thunderhill East Intermediate (A/B+) : Novice (B/C) Noice/Intermediate Ken Hill School New date from CANCELED 4/13 School  Premium Event - Use Register-Now page
June 2020
Jun 06 | Sat Buttonwillow Raceway Park A : B+ : B-  
Jun 07 | Sun Buttonwillow Raceway Park A : B+ : B-  
Jun 13 | Sat Thunderhill East A : B+ : B-  
Jun 14 | Sun Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- NRS School Available! 
Jun 15 | Mon Thunderhill East A : B+ : B-  
July 2020
Jul 25 | Sat Thunderhill West A : B+ : B- Ladies Weekend. Ladies us code YeahBaby! for one day, or TwiceTheFun for both days.  
Jul 26 | Sun Thunderhill West A : B+ : B- Ladies Weekend. Ladies us code YeahBaby! for one day, or TwiceTheFun for both days.  
August 2020
Aug 29 | Sat Thunderhill East A : B+ : B-  
Aug 30 | Sun Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- NRS School Available! 
Aug 31 | Mon Thunderhill East A : B+ : B-  
September 2020
Sep 14 | Mon
Sep 15 | Tue
Thunderhill East A+ : A Ken Hill Pro School. (Advanced riders only)  Premium Event - Use Register-Now page
October 2020
Oct 10 | Sat Thunderhill East A : B+ : B-  
Oct 11 | Sun Thunderhill Full Course A : B Full 5 Miles of Thunderhill! 
Oct 19 | Mon Sonoma Raceway A : B+ : B- Free Garages!  Premium Event - Use Register-Now page
Oct 31 | Sat Thunderhill West A : B+ : B-  
November 2020
Nov 01 | Sun Thunderhill West A : B+ : B-  
Nov 28 | Sat Thunderhill East A : B+ : B-  
Nov 29 | Sun Thunderhill East A : B+ : B-  

Step 3: Click Below to Request Your Events!